Faculty

All

B | C | D | E | H | J | K | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V | W
Kelsey Rainwater
kelsey.rainwater@yale.edu
Otis Ramsey-Zoe
otisramseyzoe@gmail.com
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Professor Emeritus of English; Professor of African American Studies; Sterling Professor of Theater; Prof of Amer Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2231
Nathan Roberts's picture Nathan Roberts
Production Manager; Lect Theater and Performance Studies
220 York Street
nathan.roberts@yale.edu
Marc Robinson's picture Marc Robinson
Professor of Theater and Performance Studies; Prof in English; Prof in the Practice of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism; Prof American Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
marc.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0748
CV
Renee Robinson's picture Renee Robinson
Lecturer Theater and Performance Studies
renee.robinson@yale.edu
Michael Rossmy's picture Michael Rossmy
Lecturer in Drama and Theater and Performance Studies
michael.rossmy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 923-2011