People

Faculty
Gregory Wallace's picture Gregory Wallace
Professor Adjunct of Acting
220 York Street
gregory.wallace@yale.edu
Hal Brooks's picture Hal Brooks
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York Street
hal.brooks@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks's picture Daphne Brooks
Prof Afr Am Studies and Theater Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
James Bundy's picture James Bundy
Dean & Artistic Dir & Prof Sch of Drama/Yale Rep Theatre
222 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
james.bundy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1505
David Chambers's picture David Chambers
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
david.chambers@yale.edu
Emily Coates's picture Emily Coates
Associate Professor Adjunct of Theater Studies, Yale College Associate Professor Adjunct of Directing, Yale School of Drama
emily.coates@yale.edu
Website
Lacina Coulibaly's picture Lacina Coulibaly
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
lacina.coulibaly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1310
Toni Dorfman's picture Toni Dorfman
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
toni.dorfman@yale.edu
Daniel Egan's picture Daniel Egan
Lect Music Dept and Theater Studies
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
dan.egan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2985
Jessica Ford's picture Jessica Ford
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York Street
jessica.ford@yale.edu
Grant Herreid's picture Grant Herreid
Lecturer Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
grant.herreid@yale.edu
Irene Hultman Monti's picture Irene Hultman Monti
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York Street
irene.hultmanmonti@yale.edu
Ronald Jenkins's picture Ronald Jenkins
Visiting Prof Inst of Sacred Music and Divinity Sch and Theater Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
ronald.jenkins@yale.edu
Annette Jolles's picture Annette Jolles
Lect Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
adjolles@aol.com
Michael Korie's picture Michael Korie
Lect Theater Studies and Sch of Drama
469 College Street
michael.korie@yale.edu
Gillian Lipton's picture Gillian Lipton
Lecturer Theater Studies
gillian.lipton@yale.edu
Bronwen MacArthur's picture Bronwen MacArthur
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York Street
bronwen.macarthur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-0380
Joan MacIntosh's picture Joan MacIntosh
Assoc Prof (Adj) Theater Studies and Sch of Drama
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
joan.macintosh@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-1310
Lawrence Manley's picture Lawrence Manley
William R Kenan Jr Prof English; Dir Division of Humanities
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
lawrence.manley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2249
Deborah Margolin's picture Deborah Margolin
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
deborah.margolin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4884
Website
Donald Margulies's picture Donald Margulies
Prof (Adj) English & Theatre Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
donald.margulies@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2246
J McClatchy's picture J McClatchy
Prof (Adj) English & Editor The Yale Review
314 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2187
j.d.mcclatchy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0499
Elise Morrison's picture Elise Morrison, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
elise.morrison@yale.edu
Phone: (917) 699-5751
Charles Musser's picture Charles Musser
(leave spring); Prof Am Std, Film Std & Theater Std, Dir Yale Summer Film Inst
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
charles.musser@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0152
Marsha Norman's picture Marsha Norman
Lecturer Theater Studies
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
marsha.norman@yale.edu
Tavia Nyong'o's picture Tavia Nyong'o
Professor of African American Studies, American Studies, and Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
tavia.nyongo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1310
Lynda Paul's picture Lynda Paul
Lecturer in English and Theater Studies Residential Writing Tutor, Pauli Murray
lynda.paul@yale.edu
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Prof English; Prof of Afr Am; Sterling Prof Theater; Prof of Amer Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2231
Nathan Roberts's picture Nathan Roberts
Production Manager; Lect Theater Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies
220 York Street
nathan.roberts@yale.edu
Renee Robinson's picture Renee Robinson
Lecturer Theater Studies
renee.robinson@yale.edu
Marc Robinson's picture Marc Robinson
Prof Theater Studies and English; Prof in the Practice of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism; Prof American Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
marc.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0748
CV
Michael Rossmy's picture Michael Rossmy
Lecturer in Drama and Theater Studies
michael.rossmy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 923-2011
Brian Seibert's picture Brian Seibert
Lecturer Theater Studies
220 York Street
brian.seibert@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
Prof English, Prof Afr Am Studies, Prof American Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
robert.stepto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2268, 203-432-1170
Shilarna Stokes's picture Shilarna Stokes
Lecturer Theater Studies
shilarna.stokes@yale.edu
Phone: +1 646-724-0161
Daniel Ulbricht's picture Daniel Ulbricht
Lecturer
daniel.ulbricht@yale.edu
Staff
May Brantley's picture May Brantley
Administrator in Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
may.brantley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1310
Tom Delgado's picture Tom Delgado, MFA
Tech Dir
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
thomas.delgado@yale.edu
Phone: 203-500-0226