Don't look back

Faculty & Staff

Rene Augesen
Lecturer, Theater Studies
rene.augesen@yale.edu
Christopher Bayes
Professor (Adjunct) of Acting and Head of Physical Acting, Yale School of Drama, Lecturer, Theater Studies
christopher.bayes@yale.edu
Jessica Berson
Lecturer
jessica.berson@yale.edu
May Brantley
Administrator, Theater Studies
may.brantley@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks
Professor AFAM Studies and Theater Studies
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Emily Coates
Lecturer, Theater Studies
emily.coates@yale.edu
Lacina Coulibaly Lacina Coulibaly
Lecturer, Theater Studies
lacina.coulibaly@yale.edu
Tom Delgado
Technical Director
thomas.delgado@yale.edu
Sarah Demers
Assistant Professor of Physics
sarah.demers@yale.edu
Dorfman Toni Dorfman
Associate Professor (Adj) of Theater Studies
toni.dorfman@yale.edu