Don't look back

Faculty & Staff

Jessica Berson
Lecturer
jessica.berson@yale.edu
Murray Biggs Murray Biggs
Associate Professor (Adj) of English and Theater
murray.biggs@yale.edu
May Brantley
Administrator, Theater Studies
may.brantley@yale.edu
La Marr Bruce
Lecturer, Post-Doc Associate
lamarr.bruce@yale.edu
Emily Coates
Lecturer, Theater Studies
emily.coates@yale.edu
Lacina Coulibaly Lacina Coulibaly
Lecturer, Theater Studies
lacina.coulibaly@yale.edu
Tom Delgado
Technical Director
thomas.delgado@yale.edu
Sarah Demers
Assistant Professor of Physics
sarah.demers@yale.edu
Dorfman Toni Dorfman
Associate Professor (Adj) of Theater Studies
toni.dorfman@yale.edu
Dan Egan
Lecturer, Music and Theater Studies
dan.egan@yale.edu